2025

Chairman of the Board: Mary E. Babcock Vice Chairman of the Board: Steve Vaughan

Agencies CommitteeFinance CommitteeChair: MaustChair: KhouryVice Chair: GeigerVice Chair: HuntMember: KhouryMember: Murphy

Legislative Committee Personnel Committee

Chair: Hunt Chair: Murphy
Vice Chair: Vaughan Vice Chair: Khoury
Member: Maust Member: Hunt

Properties CommitteeSafety CommitteeChair: VaughanChair: GeigerVice Chair: MaustVice Chair: MurphyMember: GeigerMember: Vaughan

Economic Development Corp.: Scott Maust

GST MI Works Governing Board: Mary Babcock

Sami Khoury Joe Murphy (Alt.)

Regional Solid Waste Reps.: Kurt Geiger

John Hunt

Huron County Community Collaborative: Sami Khoury

HDC Board of Directors: Scott Maust

HDC Seniors Advisory Council: Scott Maust

Sami Khoury (Alt.)

Huron County Triad: John Hunt

Medical Control Advisory Committee: John Hunt

911 Advisory Board: Kurt Geiger

CA/N Council: Sami Khoury

Substance Abuse Oversight Policy Board: Joe Murphy (Alt.)

2-1-1 Board of Directors Mary Babcock

Thumb Area Reg. Comm. Corr. Adv. Board: Kurt Geiger